Call Us

Monday to Friday (except bank holidays).

+44 (0)1730 710425 / 710490 / 266430

Write to us

Yacht Designers and Surveyors Association Limited
The Glassworks,
3B Penns Road,
Petersfield, Hampshire,
GU32 2EW, UK

Get Social

Follow us and get the latest YDSA news and information.

YDSA Staff

Karen Wilson

Chief Executive Officer - Karen@ybdsa.co.uk

Craig White

Projects and Systems Lead - ca@ybdsa.co.uk

Dawn McNaughtan

Certifying Authority Executive - ca@ybdsa.co.uk

James Brown

Certifying Authority Technical Specialist - Technical@ybdsa.co.uk

Rebecca Linkhorn

Certifying Authority Administrative Assistant - ca@ybdsa.co.uk

Kay Greenwood

Tonnage and Registration, ABYA Membership and Events Coordinator - Kay@ybdsa.co.uk

Morgan Phipps

YDSA Membership, HR, H & S & Administrative Coordinator - Morgan@ybdsa.co.uk

Sarah-Jane Anslow

Finance Coordinator - Accounts@ybdsa.co.uk

Katie Schuster

Marketing & Communications Coordinator - marketing@ybdsa.co.uk

YDSA
Copyright © 2024 Yacht Designers and Surveyors Association Ltd. Registered in England number 2115348.
Website by TheYachtMarket.