Call Us

Monday to Friday (except bank holidays).

+44 (0)1730 710425 / 710490 / 266430

Write to us

Yacht Designers and Surveyors Association Limited
The Glassworks,
3B Penns Road,
Petersfield, Hampshire,
GU32 2EW, UK

Twitter

Get Social

Follow us on Twitter and get the latest YDSA news and information.

Follow Us

YDSA Staff

Bas Edmonds

Chief Executive - Bas@ybdsa.co.uk

Sue Dorking

Finance & Office Manager - Accounts@ybdsa.co.uk

Dawn McNaughtan

Certifying Authority Executive - Dawn@ybdsa.co.uk

Joanne Hickman

CA Coordinator - Joanne@ybdsa.co.uk

Kay Greenwood

YBDSA Tonnage and Events Coordinator - Kay@ybdsa.co.uk

Umit Caglayan

Digital Marketing Executive - Umit@ybdsa.co.uk

Lallie Wadham

Membership coordinator - Lallie@ybdsa.co.uk

Craig White

Methos Consulting Limited - IT consultant - info@methosconsultingltd.com

YDSA YBDSA ABYA
Copyright © 2017 Yacht Designers and Surveyors Association Ltd. Registered in England number 2115348.
Website by TheYachtMarket.